Getting Started…

Here we go!

It’s become clear to me that I need a space to take my thoughts from an unorganized notebook to a fully realized form. This is both for the clearing of the mind and the attempt to make that mind a place to rest. Hopefully this can also help others do the same.

This time in life is stressful and unnerving; nothing is certain, but every move feels like I am permanently solidifying what is going to come. Stress and worry have piled up, making themselves more at home within myself than I am. Let’s change that.

If you ever stumble across this blog, I hope it will help you wherever you are. We need to learn from each other, the mistakes and the victories. Please learn from mine, and hopefully I can learn from your stories as well.

Melody

Leave a Reply

